Do you have live termites?

... or suspect that you do?

No    YES


What Conquer Termites Brisbane Northside reviews say

Each of these reviews has been verified against our client list to ensure that you can trust what you read.



  Verified
Technicians are excellent. They are so thorough and if you find any issue, you can just contact them and they will be happy to come and put another solution until all solved. Strongly recommend their services for Termite and Pest Control.
Arthur Pandu Muliarto - 29 Aug 2019

  Verified
Great Service - Making the booking was straight forward and easy, Austyn was on right on time and very professional & easy to talk to. report was great.. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
Tony Hewitt - 29 Aug 2019

  Verified
Nothing less than five starts for this lot.  I requested a quote for some pest control, received a call straight away and an inspection on the same day.  The service is prompt, efficient and very professional. Thank you Alan and the team at Conquer Termites Northside!
Righardt Allers - 26 Aug 2019

  Verified
I Highly recommend Conquer termites Northside.  They conducted a pest control and inspection, including a termite inspection on our house last month.   They did a brilliant job with no fuss and minimal need to move furniture etc.    Joel was really thorough and explained things very clearly.  Fortunately we had no termites but he identified a few areas for us to target to avoid getting any.   He dealt very effectively with our ant problem too.  Great service at all points of contact.   Thanks guys!  I'll be calling you back next year.
Gael O'Donnell - 12 Aug 2019

  Verified
Austyn came and did a Termite inspection for us. He was fantastic explaining and providing answers as we went through the property. I would highly recommend Conquer Termites Northside.
Jolly mccarthy - 30 Jul 2019

  Verified
We love the Conquer Termites team. Reliable, professional and they guarantee all their work!! They also save you a lot of money if you use them for prevention rather than a cure!!
Tegan Hudak - 30 Jul 2019

  Verified
Alan from Conquer Termites has to be the best termite man in the game.. he is an absolute master of his craft and a pleasure to deal with and all his work comes with a 12 month warrenty! I could not recomment Alan more. :)
BRIGID MAKIM - 30 Jul 2019

  Verified
The Team at Conquer Termites are professional, friendly and puctual. Highly recommend for anyone looking at getting pest work done.
Callum Whitehead - 30 Jul 2019

  Verified
Excellent experience. Joel arrived on time and was very thorough. Learnt a lot from the inspection. Would definitely use again AND they sponsor Brisbane Hockey!
Chris White - 12 Jun 2019

  Verified
Executed in a professional manner. All requests attended. Very pleasant.
Halina Holloway - 05 Jun 2019

  Verified
Conquer came out to our home today to do a pest control service, Austyn and Jay were prompt and efficient, they explained the process clearly and were polite and courteous in our home even taking the time to put our psychotic dog at ease!! Very happy with the service and would recommend them highly!
Toni Biggins - 02 Jun 2019

  Verified
Andy and Austen were very thorough and professional - and prompt!
Their communication before, during and after our inspection and treatment was clear, professional and friendly. They were happy to answer any questions we had and seemed genuinely concerned in protecting our home.
Thanks guys.
Lisa LeMoyne - 17 May 2019

  Verified
Alan and the team have done a couple of jobs for us now and worked in with our time frames and requirements with no hassle. Great to deal with
Marine Jones - 28 Apr 2019

  Verified
First had Allan do our termite inspection back in 2007, and he always does a great job. He is always extremely careful of young children and pets, too. Highly recommended.
naomi waldron - 28 Apr 2019

  Verified
We have been using Conquer Termites for serveral years now to maintian our home's termite barrrier and general pest control. the Team at Conquer Termites are always professional, friendly and puctual and  most importantly get the job done with fuss. A great local business.
David Leitner - 28 Apr 2019

  Verified
I am an Onsite Manager for a complex and Conquer Termites Northside has provided Termite Inspections and Pest Controls for this complex for many years. The inspectors are very prompt and professional, they always check each unit and the common areas very thoroughly. Their Termite inspections reports are excellent. Great services :)
Cecilia Lee - 28 Apr 2019

  Verified
Excellent service from the start to finish. Conquer Termites Northside sent Austyn to our house on the same day we contacted them. We found live termites around 3 a.m. and made an urgent call to Conquer Termites Northside as they were BY FAR the most and highest rating company. And the reviews proved to be absolutely true. Austyn came first thing in the morning. He was very friendly and professional, got onto the job straight away.  As the damage caused by the termites were extensive and severe, he made a call to ask for an extra hand(Andy). That was such a good call as it took them nearly 4 hours to complete the inspection and the treatment. They were very thorough and so polite at all times. They explained to me the situation in a very-easy-to-understand way; what they were looking for in places, what they had found and what that meant. They also gave me very good advice for the future reference, what to look for, and what to do to prevent it. Prices are extremely competitive as well. We are so happy to make that call to Conquer Termites Northside! We know now that our house is in good hands. Thank you so much for your hard work. We appreciate it so much!
Kaori Ichimiya - 28 Apr 2019

  Verified
Joel knows his stuff. He is very thorough and friendly. We have been with these guys for a few years and are very happy with them.
Sarah google - 28 Mar 2019

  Verified
Conquer Termites Northside have always done a great job for us for several years. They are prompt, courteous and very thorough, and send a reminder when our next termite inspection is due.
Kerry Cuttle - 28 Mar 2019

  Verified
Thanks to Austyn and all the team at Conquer Termites Northside.
Very thorough and professional job done to rid the termites from our house and installing a monitoring program with bait stations. Austyn and all the team were great to deal with and were very knowledgeable when it came to answering all my questions. Highly recommend Conquer Termites to everyone.
Thanks again Guy's.
Paul Connellan - 25 Feb 2019

  Verified
The Conquer team are professional, very experienced and easy to deal with, would recommend 100%
Twin Tech Electrical - 25 Dec 2018

  Verified
I have Austyn over to do pest control and a full termite protection program, the service is professional and of high standard. Highly recommend to everyone!
Siyu - 25 Dec 2018

  Verified
Austyn and Co provided a prompt, professional and great end service for our recent pest control and termite inspection/installation of terminate barrier.

Highly recommended.
Peter Mazza - 24 Nov 2018

  Verified
Conquer Termites provided a very professional service from start to finish. All time frames and appointments were met and on time, and all my questions were answered. The tradesmen were pleasant to deal with, and all work carried out was done to a high standard. We would certainly recommend Conquer Termites.
Ulrich Rack - 24 Oct 2018

  Verified
Have been dealing with them for 5 years now. They come on time, get in and do the job conscientiously and cleanup as needed. Good  work, guys keep it up
Fraser Miller - 24 Oct 2018

  Verified
I Highly recommend Conquer termites Northside.  They conducted a pest control and inspection, including a termite inspection on our house last month.   They did a brilliant job with no fuss and minimal need to move furniture etc.    Joel was really thorough and explained things very clearly.  Fortunately we had no termites but he identified a few areas for us to target to avoid getting any.   He dealt very effectively with our ant problem too.  Great service at all points of contact.   Thanks guys!  I'll be calling you back next year.
Gael O'Donnell - 24 Oct 2018

  Verified
So glad to have the guys from Conquer come round when they did. We've been plagued recently with ants, spiders, cockies and the like. Happy to report we've have no sightings in or outside the house since we had our property treated. The guy who came around was super lovely as well. He was happy to answer all my questions as we thoroughly discussed the options then away we went (he even spared a moment to have a little chat to our 14-month-old daughter)! We've got a 4 bedroom house and it really didn't take him all that long, and I’m certainly enjoying the peace of mind that we’re protected
Patrick Williams - 23 Sep 2018

  Verified
We used Conquer Termites for a termite inspection and general pest control treatment at a family member's home in Nundah earlier in the year. Joel came out to the property and did a fantastic job, taking plenty of time to explain what he was looking for, what the various treatment options and applications were, and some generally helpful tips to keep in mind going forward. As another review mentioned, Joel got into crawl spaces in the house that I didn't even know existed! His professionalism, thoroughness and commitment to delivering high-quality service was such a refreshing change from experiences we have had in the past.  

The treatment was very successful and the ant problem we had been experiencing disappeared almost instantly! Extremely happy with the result.

We have recently purchased a new property and will be booking another appointment with Joel soon. Highly recommended. :)
Mark Butler - 23 Sep 2018

  Verified
Very thorough/detailed inspection; explained things carefully.
Janet Kirkwood - 23 Sep 2018

  Verified
A big thank you to Conquer Termites Northside, Termite and Pest Control. Thank you for attending so promptly. Staff member Austyn Shaw was incredibly professional, knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. He answered all our questions patiently and professionally. I would certainly use this business again.
Marilu Ventrice - 23 Sep 2018

  Verified
Great service, very fast and professional, would highly recommend to all
Chris - Burly Brands - 23 Sep 2018

  Verified
This is the second year we have used Conquer Termites. They arrive on time and do a thorough job. They have the latest equipment and know how to use it. Some companies try to upsell other products but I have not had this done by these guys.
Paul Pavluk - 23 Aug 2018

  Verified
Wow, so responsive and friendly. Alan explained what needed to be done and why in nice simple terms that made it easy for me to understand. The work was done quickly. Happy to recommend these guys to anyone.
Dominic Harper - 23 Aug 2018

  Verified
Can not recommend Alan highly enough. Made the booking on Friday for first thing Monday morning with his wonderful office manager. Thorough job done by Alan, all the ants running down the side of the house have now died. Receiving a text advising how far away Alan was from showing up was a nice touch and great knowing exactly when he was arriving. On time, efficient and thorough!
1   Share
Candace Watkins - 23 Aug 2018

  Verified
I can not recommend this service more.  When I found a termite in the yard I rang straight away.  Joel came around and did a full termite inspection.  He crawled into spaces under the house that you would not get me into for all the money in the world! He must have spent 40 minutes alone in the crawl space under the house.  Then he went through the house itself and the roof.  He looked at every single surface, and then through the walls with his equipment. He took photos of each issue and explained to me exactly what was going on.  Finding termites in your major asset is pretty terrifying, and while he did not sugarcoat it, he was honest about exactly what needed to happen from this point forwards.  It wasn't the huge disaster that I expected, but it needed to be fixed and he killed them all on the spot.  He came back two weeks later to make sure they are all dead.  My termite barrier is going to be installed in two weeks, and the price was pretty reasonable with the added benefit of 8 years warranty and payment plans.  Joel took me through all the options and a termite barrier is the only one for me.  Given how well I was treated during the inspection process, I would not trust anyone else by Joel to do this work for me!
Jeanette Munck - 23 Jul 2018

  Verified
I was really impressed by the thorough and very professional service carried out by Joel. Would recommend him to others. Thank you....
Pamela Holmberg - 23 Jul 2018

  Verified
Great Service - Making the booking was straight forward and easy, Austyn was on right on time and very professional & easy to talk to. the report was great.. I would recommend these guys to anyone.
Tony Hewitt - 23 Jul 2018

  Verified
Always prompt friendly reliable service.
It is obvious these guys are professionals and we are confident our home is in good hands.
Natalie Goebel - 22 Jun 2018

  Verified
Austyn was prompt, efficient and thorough with his work. We are very happy with the detailed report and the inspection and pest control done.
Honest Reviews - 22 Jun 2018

  Verified
The team at Conquer Termites Northside were very quick to help us when we found termites at our house. Their prices were very reasonable compared to another company we had received a quote from. Both Al and Kuy were fantastic to deal with and I would highly recommend their services.
Alex Kaminski - 22 Jun 2018

  Verified
Ontime, Well Presented, Friendly and was very efficient.
Like
Andrew Reilly - 30 May 2018

  Verified
The team at Conquer Termites Northside and professional, experienced and very customer focussed.  First used them when we found termite damage in part of the house and now I have them include a general pest control when they do the annual termite inspection.
Alana McKinnon - 30 May 2018

  Verified
Alan is very knowledgeable and great to deal with, he will walk you through everything you need to know and provide you with the best possible solution!
Wilko Painting - 30 May 2018

  Verified
Talk about easy and efficient. Great friendly guys busy about their work. Great result, right price
Antony Eaton - 30 May 2018

  Verified
Super quick response and to book in the job. Helpful, friendly staff and excellent results!
Gillian Black - 30 May 2018

  Verified
The whole experience was very professional and I would recommend Conquer Termites to anyone, they were great
Robyn Leadle - 30 May 2018

  Verified
Friendly, professional, well priced and thorough.  Happy to recommend.
Louis - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Great guys.  Great service and fast and reliable.  Cheers guys awesome work on a crappy job.
chris woodley - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Excellent, friendly and professional service.. Highly recommended.. Alan performed an inspection and initial treatment for white ants at our property today. He was extremely knowledgeable on the subject and fantastic at explaining the situation. He was also able to offer some fantastic advice toward future prevention methods.. Looking for a reliable and professional termite contractor? these are your guys.....
James Dunnett - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Andy came out to treat our termite mound on a day where it was raining on and off. But that didn’t dampen his spirits. He got on with the job and upon completion detailed a post-treatment plan for me for the next few weeks. I had heaps of questions for him and he answered each one with confidence and his pleasant demeanour never wavered. Because of this experience, I will be booking these guys in for a yearly inspection.
Marty Chadwick - 29 May 2018

  Verified
The team at Conquer Termites are professional, prompt, great communicators and experts in their field.  They kept us informed at all times as to what our issues were in regards to our termite infestation, plus how they were undertaking the treatments. Highly recommend them for inspections through to eradicating termite problems.
Donna Hein - 29 May 2018

  Verified
My wife and I just bought a House. we used Conquer Termites for the Building and Pest inspection before we bought the property.
they were very efficient and good communication.
we would recommend Conquer Termites.
Nelson Renovations - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Conquer Termites are just the bests - fast, efficient and friendly !  and reasonably priced too.!  I highly recommend them for domestic and commercial work.
Janie Grant - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Prompt service. Great communication. Would use them again.
Karen Northey - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Thankyou you guys did a fantastic job extremely happy
Tracey Bruhn - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Technician was knowledgable and efficient. Would recommend Conquer to others and will call on their services again.
Deborah Krebs - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Andrew was not only prompt and efficient but also personable and informative. It was a pleasure having him inspect and treat the property - and pleasing to learn of no real issues. Andy explained the termite monitoring options available to me, and the costing. I received an email a couple of days later within the receipt, monitoring details, and video attachments. The booking process was quick and seamless. Well done! Peter S
Peter Macqueen - 29 May 2018

  Verified
I found Conquer Termites Northside to be very professional and offer exceptional service for a fair price.

I initially called for a quote for general pest control and termite check. After speaking with Kuyan, the office manager, I decided to book them immediately. Kuyan provided a great overview of the company, the chemicals used and how they go about conducting their inspections.

The pest technicians were just as professional. They listened to my concerns and got on with a thorough job and were honest with their observations.

I would definitely use this company again and recommend them to others.
Lee-Anne Hamlyn - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Brilliant business with expert, knowledgeable, reliant,  staff. Always punctual, courteous, informative, thorough, helpful. Highly recommended.
Janette Johnson - 29 May 2018

  Verified
These guys are so professional. It's an absolute pleasure to do business with them. Nothing is ever too much trouble. Excellent service. Highly Recommended
Paul Ferry - 29 May 2018

  Verified
reasonably priced, professional and efficient. We got 3 quotes and Austyn was the only one to offer advice and also the only one to follow up. Can’t recommend enough!
Luke Duncalf - 29 May 2018

  Verified
What a lovely group of people.  From Joel - our pest control technician, to Kuyan - the office manager.... all of my queries were answered.  I felt safe knowing that I could trust Conquer Termites to ensure my property is pest free and safe from termite attack.
They are affordable, knowledgeable and very professional.
Safe T Electrical Services Queensland - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Friendly and knowledgable. I have used them on all our homes. Just a great bunch at affordable prices
Ian Partridge - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Excellent service provided.  Extremely helpful and professional staff. We are living overseas and needed Pest Inspections for our property in Australia....This was no problem for the team to arrange on our behalf with the agent.  Thanks again!
Mark Steger - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Alan is amazing!! He is always around to give practical solutions and advise on termite prevention. He explains everything in a professional and honest way! We are so happy to work with you guys and We’ll recommend you to every client!
Pinnacle Properties - 29 May 2018

  Verified
We've used Conquer Termites a few times now, for general pest control and termites.  Very happy with their professional manner and overall demeanour of the staff. They were always punctual and quick to respond to phone or email queries
Jane Goodwin - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Joel is the best Termite guy ever.  For this type of work, you need someone you can totally trust, and he's your man.  Not nice when termites are found at your home, but Joel breaks the news very gently and tactfully, then gives clear advice as to the various options and pros/cons of each.  Would never trust anyone else to look after our house.  Thanks again!
Luke Jarvis - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Austin turned up on time and was very friendly and efficient. He was considerate. I have used Conquer for years and will continue to do so. Very thankful for annual reminders.
Kim Ayres - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Great detail about how the treatment works and what will be done. Total confidence that my property is protected after the team has protected it. They also did a little extra and saved a Tibouchina tree that was infested by treating it for free. Amazing service! Don't risk your house by hiring anyone but the best in the business!
Peter . - 29 May 2018

  Verified
Absolutely love Conquer Termites. Al and Austin did an amazing job and were so polite, professional and knowledgeable.
Robyn Hewson - 30 May 2017

  Verified
Conquer termites did my pest control and termite inspection.  Alan was so friendly and was the first inspection company to actually explain what was involved and why.  Thanks, guys I'm a happy customer.
Carrie Geronimos - 30 May 2017

  Verified
Efficient service from Joel who checked my property for the termite, very friendly man who knows his job VERY WELL , He spent so much time to check everything very carefully and I am very happy regards to his work and advises,
I would definitely recommend him.
Thank you!
Mali Moazen - 30 May 2017

  Verified
A very thorough and professional service on a pre-purchase inspection provided by Alan, including extremely helpful advice. A very positive experience for us and highly recommended.
Mike Huggett - 30 May 2017

  Verified
We have had 3  visits from Joel. ..first to check for termites inside and out as we had found live ones. He was extremely professional and informative and did a treatment. He returned two weeks later to ensure they were no longer active and discussed options for future prevention.
Lastly, he came to put down the barrier and worked efficiently and in a timely manner.
Marvellous cleanup. Great technician. High recommendations from me. .certainly inspires confidence in Conquer Termites!
Ann Murphy - 29 May 2017

  Verified
We will always be happy to Use Conquer Termites Northside for our Pest Control. We have had Andy visit, and he clearly remembers the history of treatments at our home long before we bought it 3 years ago. Fantastic honest service and never a problem. Good Work Guys
Christopher Clarke - 29 May 2017

  Verified
Andy has been treating my house for the past 4 years. Excellent and very reliable service. I strongly recommend him and Conquer Termites Northside.
Celina An - 29 May 2017

  Verified
5 star friendly and efficient service from Kuyan in the office who got onto my problem straight away and from Alan who came out the next business day to check what I thought was termites. Fortunately, they were not but Alan checked my property, treated the pests on the spot and gave me some good pest and termite advice for the future.  I also thought the invoice was very reasonable.
I would definitely recommend them.
vanita snell - 29 May 2017

  Verified
Highly recommended pest controllers for North Brisbane.  Very thorough, punctual and the guys know what they are doing
Madison Lodder - 29 May 2017

  Verified
Joel has done an awesome job. He is well versed in this field, he was VERY thorough, professional, efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks heaps Joel and Conquer Termites
Fiona Filardo - 29 May 2017

  Verified
Joel came and treated my home yesterday. I was very impressed with his punctuality, professionalism and knowledge. He was very thorough and mindful of my pets and children. I would highly recommend this company.
Karen Johnstone - 29 May 2017

  Verified
Conquer Termites Northside are friendly, efficient and happy to answer any questions I have about keeping termites out of our house! Highly recommend Joel and the company for pest sprays and regular termite inspections. Thanks for giving me peace of mind!
Lucy Kreis - 29 May 2017

  Verified
The service was extremely prompt, friendly and professional. They understood exactly what we needed and exceeded our expectations. I can highly recommend this company to anyone! Thanks to Andy and Kuy - you are fantastic!
Lynnie Ferreira - 30 May 2016

  Verified
I found the service exceptional, Alan and his team at Conquer Termites are obviously running a very tight ship - can't fault them to be honest. Alan was on time, efficient, knowledgeable and very personable.
Thank you - I will recommend you to everyone!
Gemma Puli
Grant Puli - 30 May 2016

  Verified
Awesome job! Really friendly, professional and effective. When buying a property don't trust anybody else with your pest inspection. I've experienced when an inspection has not detected termites and the damage bill was in 6 figures. These guys are extremely thorough and did fat more to ensure  the inspection was accurate then I have seen before. Great peace of mind. Definately use Conquer Termites
Justin Taylor - 30 May 2016

  Verified
Alan was fantastic, He is extremely knowledgeable about his products and happy to explain everything he is doing and why. We were very happy with the fact that he showed a great deal of concern about not having our pets affected by the process
Wayne Bramwell - 30 May 2016

  Verified
Al and his team were quick to respond when I was recommended to have my house sprayed by my vet. Al was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough with his treatment. He took the time to walk through my house and find the problem areas. He was fantastic with our pets and ensured that they were not harmed during the treatment. Could not recommend Conquer Termites Northside enough. These guys know their stuff!
Warren Limbach - 30 May 2016

  Verified
Thorough, efficient and friendly service with practical solutions and advise on termite prevention. Highly recommend.
Patrick Maher - 30 May 2016

  Verified
Al and his team are definitely top class professionals that know there stuff about the creepy-crawlies and keeping them out, so that they stay out.  I have no problem referring these guys on with the great work they did at my property!
Michael Del Castillo - 29 May 2016

client clientclient client client client